CANDLELIGHT CHRISTMAS EVE SERVICE | DECEMBER 24TH, 6:00PM MORE INFORMATION + SAFETY PRECAUTIONS HERE

JOIN US ON SUNDAYS

DOWNLOAD OUR MOBILE APP

DOWNLOAD NOW

CHRISTMAS EVE SERVICE

Good news of great joy for all people

 

December 24 ~ 6:00pm

 

UPCOMING GATHERINGS

We are a  family of Jesus-followers seeking to be formed into the image of Christ and to join God in the renewal of all things. We meet together weekly in large gatherings and in house churches (Kinfolk Groups) throughout West Seattle. Kinfolk Groups meet each Sunday to watch the weekly message, fellowship, pray and take communion together!

WINTER SCHEDULE

Sunday, December 5: Online +  Kinfolk Groups (Homes + Social Hall)

Sunday, December 12: Online +  Kinfolk Groups (Homes + Social Hall)

Wednesday, December 15: Middle School  @ WSCC Youth Room

Saturday, December 18: Old Fashioned Family Christmas @ WSCC Worship Center

Sunday, December 19: Online +  Kinfolk Groups (Homes + Social Hall)

Friday, December 24th: CHRISTMAS EVE SERVICE @ WSCC Worship Center

Sunday, December 26: ONLINE WORSHIP ONLY

Friday, December 31: Year End Giving Deadline

Sunday, January 2: ONLINE WORSHIP ONLY

Wednesday, January 5: Middle School  @ WSCC Youth Room

Sunday, January 9: Online +  Kinfolk Groups (Homes + Social Hall)

Sunday, January 16: Online + Kinfolk Groups (Homes + Social Hall)

Wednesday, January 19: Middle School  @ WSCC Youth Room

 

Kinfolk Groups

Share Life Together

FIND A GROUP

Middle School Group

Student Ministry

Let's Get Connected!

Sunday Worship

Every Sunday in the heart of West Seattle

JOIN US

Kinfolk Groups

Grow Together

LEARN MORE

What About Kids?

Teaching kids the love of Jesus

CHECK IT OUT!

Alpha Groups

Where Questions Create Community

#TRYALPHA

Racial Justice & Intercultural Competence

Be the Bridge

Next Steps

Say Hello to our Team

Staff & Leadership

MEET THE TEAM

Our Distinctives

Practicing the Way of Jesus

ONWARD

Our Beliefs

The Story that Guides Us

FIND OUT MORE